The Millennium Comeback Albums

Release Date
Fri, 10/18/2019
main product image [right click to download]

a-ha: The Millennium Comeback Albums:

Minor Earth | Major Sky (2000) And Lifelines (2002)

Deluxe 2-CD Sets Remastered With Unreleased Bonus Tracks And Demos

The Two Original Albums Will Be Released On Vinyl For The First Time

Both Out October 18

Unreleased Versions Of “The Sun Never Shone That Day” And “Forever Not Yours” Available Now

a-ha: The Hunting High And Hunting Low Tour Starts This Fall 2019 And Continues In 2020

additional product images: