Artist Name
Release Date




LOS ANGELES – Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.


To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated two new collections: FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES, a new 50-track collection that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades, and an abridged 16-track version, simply titled FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE.


These new collections will mark the first album releases to be part of the newly announced partnership between Madonna and Warner Music Group, which will feature an extensive series of catalog releases across her groundbreaking career.


50 NUMBER ONES spans her entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world’s top producers. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, with more than 20 being officially released for the first time or making their commercial/digital debut. The collection will be available digitally on August 19, along with a 3-CD ($29.98) version. A limited-edition, 6-LP version on red and black vinyl ($149.98) will also be available, exclusively at Madonna’s official store and


The 16-track version, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE, will be available for streaming on June 24, with 1-CD ($14.98) and 180-gram 2-LP ($34.98) versions coming on August 19.


As a first listen to these collections, the “You Can Dance Remix Edit” of “Into The Groove” is available today digitally for the first time.


Boasting more than 220 minutes of remixes, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES flows in mostly chronological order, showcasing the many musical reinventions that made Madonna an international icon, from 1983’s “Holiday” to 2019’s “I Don’t Search I Find,” with remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time including Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Honey Dijon, and Avicii.


On several songs, Madonna is joined by other incredible artists, including Britney Spears (“Me Against The Music”); Justin Timberlake and Timbaland (“4 Minutes”); and Nicki Minaj (“Bitch I’m Madonna.”) Each remix was newly remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio albums, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019).


Both of these new collections also highlight You Can Dance, Madonna’s first-ever remix collection. Celebrating 35 years this year, You Can Dance has sold more than five million copies worldwide and is still the second best-selling remix album of all time. The collection also pays homage to “Everybody,” Madonna’s first single, celebrating its 40th Anniversary on October 6. Madonna redesigned the album’s chronology by picking three edits from You Can Dance, including “Into The Groove”, “Everybody” and “Physical Attraction,” which reflects the underground club vibes that inspired her first recordings as a Sire artist.


Along with those rarities, these albums also introduce versions that are seeing their first-ever official release, including the “Alternate Single Remix” of “Keep It Together,” the “Offer Nissim Promo Mix” of “Living For Love,” and more.


In advance of the debut of FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE in June, one of the 50 chart-toppers – “Causing A Commotion” – was spotlighted early as an exclusive release for this year’s Record Store Day on April 23. Three remixes of the track appeared on the limited edition, five-track, red vinyl 12” EP Who’s That Girl Super Club Mix.


Expect more surprises to be revealed later this year around the celebration of Madonna’s 40 years in music. 


16-Track Album

Streaming June 24

1-CD, 2-LP & Digital Download Versions Out August 19


Track Listing


1.         “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

2.         “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

3.         “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)

4.         “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)

5.        “Vogue” (Single Version) +

6.         “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#

7.         “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)

8.         “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)

9.         “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)

10.       “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#

11.       “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)

12.       “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) °+

13.       “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)

14.       “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+

15.       “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma

16.       “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)




50-Track Album

3-CD, 6-LP, Streaming & Digital Download Versions Out August 19


Track Listing


1.        “Holiday” (7” Version) +

2.        “Like A Virgin” (7” Version)

3.        “Material Girl” (7” Version)

4.        “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

5.        “Open Your Heart” (Video Version) +

6.         “Physical Attraction” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

7.         “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

8.         “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)

9.         “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)

10.       “Keep It Together” (Alternate Single Remix) *+

11.       “Vogue” (Single Version) +

12.       “Justify My Love” (Orbit Edit)

13.       “Erotica” (Underground Club Mix)

14.       “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#

15.       “Fever” (Radio Edit) +

16.       “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)

17.       “Bedtime Story” (Junior’s Single Mix)

18.       “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” (Miami Mix Edit)

19.       “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)

20.       “Ray Of Light” (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) +#

21.       “Nothing Really Matters” (Club 69 Radio Mix) +

22.       “Beautiful Stranger” (Calderone Radio Mix)

23.       “American Pie” (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)

24.       “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)

25.       “Don’t Tell Me” (Thunderpuss Video Remix) +#

26.       “What It Feels Like For A Girl” (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)

27.       “Impressive Instant” (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) +#

28.       “Die Another Day” (Deepsky Radio Edit) +#

29.       “American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit) *+

30.       “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#

31.       “Me Against The Music” (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) + – Britney Spears feat. Madonna

32.       “Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit) *+

33.       “Love Profusion” (Ralph Rosario House Vocal Edit) +#

34.       “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)

35.       “Sorry” (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) +#

36.       “Get Together” (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit) +

37.       “Jump” (Axwell Remix Edit)

38.       “4 Minutes” (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) + – feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland

39.       “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) +#

40.       “Celebration” (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)

41.       “Give Me All Your Luvin’” (Party Rock Remix) – feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj

42.       “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)

43.       “Turn Up The Radio” (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) *+#

44.       “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+

45.       “Ghosttown” (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)

46.       “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) +# – feat. Nicki Minaj

47.       “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma

48.       “I Rise” (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)

49.       “Crave” (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) - feat. Swae Lee

50.       “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)


* previously unreleased

+available digitally for the first time

# available commercially for the first time