Artist Name
Release Date

Mark 10 Years Of Classic Album Home With 10th Anniversary Edition And New Remixes

Clipz ‘Joy & Pain’ remix of ‘More Than Anything’ ft Emeli Sandé to be released March 22 

More new remixes set to feature on a special edition commemorating the seminal #1 album  


LOS ANGELES - Ten years on from the release of their seminal album Home, UK dance royalty Rudimental are marking the occasion with a special 10th-anniversary edition of the classic LP. 

Available now for pre-order both digitally and on limited edition gold vinyl ahead of its April 28 release, Home (10th Anniversary Edition) includes an EP’s worth of specially commissioned new remixes, starting with Bristol drum & bass titan Clipz’s aptly titled “Joy & Pain” remix of the classic album track “More Than Anything (feat. Emeli Sandé),” to be released March 22. 

In addition to Clipz’s searing drum & bass reboot of “More Than Anything,” further remixes on Home (10th Anniversary Edition) come from the likes of Special Request, Interplanetary Criminal, CERCA and Chris Stussy. 

More than earning its reputation as a seminal dance album, Home has gone 2x platinum, peaked at #1 on the UK Official Album Chart, and received over 1.3 billion streams worldwide. It won Best Album at the 2013 MOBO Awards and was nominated for the 2013 Mercury Prize and for British Album of the Year at the 2014 BRIT Awards and ushered in a new generation of young artists who have since risen to fame, including John Newman, Becky Hill, MNEK, Anne-Marie, Emeli Sandé and many more. 

Highlights from the album include UK #1 single “‘Waiting All Night,’” which went 3x platinum, has been streamed over 537 million times globally, and won British Single of the Year at the BRITs, and "‘Feel The Love’ (feat. John Newman)," which debuted at #1 on the UK singles chart, went 2x platinum and has had over 365 million streams worldwide. 

As one of the UK’s most successful dance acts of the last decade, Rudimental have set the bar high. Multiple chart entries, two #1 albums, three #1 singles, five billion streams, four albums, world tours, platinum-selling singles, plus a plethora of awards have cemented their position as trailblazers with a formidable reputation for producing hit records.  

It’s been 10 years since the band first broke through, and after taking a step back recently, they’re heralding a fresh phase with renewed vigor and focus. Now signed to RoomTwo (a sub-division of Columbia Records), Rudimental have returned to their roots, tapping into the original energy that launched them into the limelight back in 2012. Primed for a spectacular return to the stage and equipped with new material that evokes that authentic Rudimental feeling, the band are ready to let loose once again.   


Digital Album Tracklist 

  1. Home (feat. Sinead Harnett) 
  2. Feel The Love (feat. John Newman) 
  3. Right Here (feat. Foxes) 
  4. Hell Could Freeze (feat. Angel Haze) 
  5. Spoons (feat. MNEK & Syron) 
  6. Hide (feat. Sinead Harnett) 
  7. Powerless (feat. Becky Hill) 
  8. More Than Anything (feat. Emeli Sande) 
  9. Not Giving In (feat. John Newman & John Clare) 
  10. Baby (feat. MNEK & Sinead Harnett) 
  11. Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre) 
  12. Free (feat. Emeli Sande) 
  13. Give You Up (feat. Alex Clare) 
  14. Alien Bashment  
  15. Solo (feat. Ella Eyre & Mark Crown) 
  16. Feel The Love (feat. John Newman) – Rudimental VIP 
  17. More Than Anything Ft Emeli Sandé (Clipz Joy & Pain Remix)  
  18. Home Ft Sinead Harnett (Special Request Remix) 
  19. Hide Ft Sinead Harnett (Interplanetary Criminal Remix)  
  20. Spoons Ft MNEK & Syron (CERCA remix)  
  21. Alien Bashment (Chris Stussy Remix)  


Vinyl Tracklist 

Side 1 

  1. Home (featuring Sinéad Harnett) 
  2. Feel The Love (featuring John Newman) 
  3. Right Here (featuring Foxes) 
  4. Hell Could Freeze (featuring Angel Haze) 

Side 2 

  1. Spoons (featuring MNEK and Syron) 
  2. HIde (featuring Sinéad Harnett) 
  3. Powerless (featuring Becky Hill) 
  4. More Than Anything (featuring Emeli Sandé) 

Side 3 

  1. Not Giving In (featuring John Newman and Alex Clare) 
  2. Baby (featuring MNEK and Sinéad Harnett) 
  3. Waiting All Night (featuring Ella Eyre) 
  4. Free (featuring Emeli Sandé) 

Side 4 

  1. Home (featuring Sinéad Harnett) (Special Request Remix) NEW 
  2. More Than Anything (featuring Emeli Sandé) (Clipz - Joy & Pain Remix) NEW 
  3. Hide (featuring Sinéad Harnett) (Interplanetary Criminal Remix) NEW 
  4. Spoons (featuring MNEK and Syron) (CERCA Remix) NEW