Artist Name
Bee Gees
Release Date

THE BEE GEES: 1987-1991

The Warner Bros. Years Five-Disc Set Includes Three Studio Albums,
Rare Demos And Outtakes, Plus The Debut Of The Entire One For All Concert,
Available From Warner Bros. Records On April 15

Barry Gibb Schedules Six Exclusive U.S. Tour Dates This Spring

LOS ANGELES – The Bee Gees are one of the most successful pop groups of all time. Started in 1959 by brothers Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb – the trio ranks near the top of the list of best-selling music artists and has earned every honor imaginable, including multiple Grammy® awards and induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The Bee Gees signed with Warner Bros. Records in 1987 and released three remarkable studio albums – E.S.P., One, and High Civilization.

This creative burst from “The Brothers Gibb” is remembered with a five-disc collection that includes all three studio albums, along with a selection of rare demos and outtakes. Also included is One For All, a 1989 concert recording available in its entirety for the first time. This 22-track live set has been newly mixed by Barry Gibb and John Merchant for a state-of-the-art sound that is the closest you can get to being there live. THE WARNER BROS. YEARS 1987-1991 will be available on April 15 for a suggested list price of $39.98.

Barry Gibb recently announced his Mythology: The Tour Live will kick off on May 15 in Boston for a run of six exclusive U.S. shows, including dates in Philadelphia, New York, Chicago, and the San Francisco Bay area before a final stop at the famed Hollywood Bowl. The show will feature his eldest son Stephen and his niece, Maurice’s daughter, Samantha Gibb. Tickets are available now through the Live Nation mobile app and at

THE WARNER BROS. YEARS 1987-1991 begins with the group’s 17th album E.S.P. (1987), which reunited the group with Grammy-winning producer Arif Mardin, who worked with the Bee Gees on several albums, as well as the #1 smash “Jive Talkin’.” Well-received throughout Europe, E.S.P. included the hit single “You Win Again,” which topped the charts in England. This set features all 11 original albums tracks, plus five bonus cuts, including the demo, extended and edited versions of the album’s title track.

The Bee Gees returned two years later with One (1989). While recording the album, tragedy stuck the Gibb family when their brother Andy died unexpectedly. Soon after, the group wrote “Wish You Were Here” for Andy and dedicated the album to him. One generated several singles, including the title track, which cracked the U.S. Top Ten. Several different versions of the song are included as bonus tracks, as well as “Shape Of Things To Come,” which originally appeared on 1988 Summer Olympics Album: One Moment In Time.

High Civilization (1991) is the final studio album featured in THE WARNER BROS. YEARS. The album sold more than 1 million copies and landed “Secret Love” at #5 on the UK singles chart. Other key tracks include “When He’s Gone,” “The Only Love,” and “Happy Ever After.” The album has been newly remastered to authentically replicate the original studio sound the band achieved while recording.

In 1991, the Bee Gees released the concert video One For All. It was recorded in 1989 in Melbourne, Australia, the last stop on the group’s One For All World Tour. During the concert, they performed songs that spanned the group’s vast catalog, including early hits (“I Started A Joke” and “Spicks And Specks”), 70’s-era smashes (“Jive Talkin’” and “Stayin’ Alive”) and more recent songs (“Ordinary Lives” and “You Win Again.”) Over the years, some of the performances have surfaced on various collections, but this marks the first time that audio of the entire concert will be available.

Track Listing

E.S.P. (1987)
1. “E.S.P.”
2. “You Win Again”
3. “Live Or Die (Hold Me Like A Child)”
4. “Giving Up The Ghost”
5. “The Longest Night”
6. “This Is Your Life”
7. “Angela”
8. “Overnight”
9. “Crazy For Your Love”
10. “Backtafunk”
11. “E.S.P.” (Vocal Reprise)
Bonus Tracks
12. “E.S.P.” (Demo Version)
13. “Angela” (Edit)
14. “E.S.P.” (Edit)
15. “You Win Again” (Extended Version)
16. “E.S.P.” (Extended Version)

One (1989)
1. “Ordinary Lives”
2. “One”
3. “Bodyguard”
4. “It’s My Neighborhood”
5. “Tears”
6. “Tokyo Nights”
7. “Flesh And Blood”
8. “Wish You Were Here”
9. “House Of Shame”
10. “Will You Ever Let Me”
11. “Wing And A Prayer"
Bonus Tracks
12. “Shape Of Things To Come”
13. “One” (Remix/Edit)
14. “One” (12” Dance Version)
15. “One” (12” Club Mix)

High Civilization (1991)
1. “High Civilization”
2. “Secret Love”
3. “When He’s Gone”
4. “Happy Ever After”
5. “Party With No Name”
6. “Ghost Train”
7. “Dimensions”
8. “The Only Love”
9. “Human Sacrifice”
10. “True Confessions”
11. “Evolution”

One For All (1991)
Disc One
1. Intro
2. “Ordinary Lives”
3. “Giving Up The Ghost”
4. “To Love Somebody”
5. “One”
6. “Tokyo Nights”
7. “Words”
8. “Juliet”
9. “Lonely Days”
10. Medley:
a. “New York Mining Disaster 1941”
b. “Holiday”
c. “Too Much Heaven”
d. “Heartbreaker”
e. “Islands In The Stream”
f. “Run To Me”
g. “World”
11. “Spicks And Specks”

Disc Two
1. “How Deep Is Your Love”
2. “It’s My Neighborhood”
3. “How Can You Mend A Broken Heart”
4. “House Of Shame”
5. “I Started A Joke”
6. “Massachusetts”
7. “Stayin’ Alive”
8. “Nights On Broadway”
9. “Jive Talkin’”
10. “You Win Again”
11. “You Should Be Dancing”

Mythology: The Tour Live

May 15 Boston, MA TD Garden
May 19 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
May 23 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
May 27 Chicago, IL United Center
May 31 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
June 4 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl