Joy To The World!

Artist Name
Faith Hill
Release Date


Joy to the World!

Grammy Winning Country Superstar’s Acclaimed Holiday Album Marks 15th Anniversary

Vinyl Debut In Festive Holiday-Pink On September 1

Snow-White Vinyl Version Available Exclusively From Amazon

LOS ANGELES – Faith Hill’s Christmas album, JOY TO THE WORLD!, is set to make its vinyl debut next month as the holiday collection celebrates its 15th anniversary. JOY TO THE WORLD! will be available on “holiday-pink” vinyl on September 1 for $24.98. A special “snow-white” vinyl version will be available exclusively from Amazon.

The Grammy award-winning singer captures the spirit of the holiday season on JOY TO THE WORLD! with heartfelt renditions of yuletide classics like “What Child Is This?,” “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,” and “O Come All Ye Faithful.” One highlight from the 2008 album is the hit single “A Baby Changes Everything.” Written especially for the collection, the touching ballad soared to #1 on the U.S. Adult Contemporary chart, where it stayed for three weeks. JOY TO THE WORLD! was Hill’s seventh studio album and earned a gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Hill remains a true icon of country music and is one of the genre’s most influential and successful artists. After signing with Warner Bros. Records in 1993, she skyrocketed to fame with her debut album, Take Me As I Am, a triple-platinum smash that boasted her first #1 single, “Wild One.” Her first six studio albums are all certified multi-platinum, including her best-selling release, Breathe (1999), which has sold more than eight million copies in the U.S.  Hill has achieved unprecedented success in the worlds of country and pop music and to date, she has sold more than 40 million albums worldwide and earned five Grammy Awards.

She married fellow country superstar Tim McGraw in 1996.  Their Soul2Soul tour franchise ranks among the highest-grossing tours in country music history.



LP Track Listing

Side One

  1. “Joy To The World”
  2. “What Child Is This?”
  3. “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”
  4. “Little Drummer Boy”
  5. “O Come, All Ye Faithful”
  6. “Holly Jolly Christmas”

Side Two

  1. “Away In A Manger”
  2. “O Holy Night!”
  3. “Winter Wonderland”
  4. “Silent Night, Holy Night!”
  5. “A Baby Changes Everything”